You Don’t Hear Me Now Video from Golden Animals

Golden Animals Hear Eye Go

Golden Animals recently released a haunting music video for their single “You Don’t Hear Me Now”. This song is off their upcoming Hear Eye Go album. The full album will be released September 24, 2013. Golden Animals is Brooklyn duo Tommy Eisner (vocals/guitar) and Linda Beecroft (drums/backing vocals). 

This dynamic pair divide their time back and forth between Brooklyn and the California desert, and have done so since their 2006 inception. Their songs’ lyrics weave stories of love, friendship and seclusion. Their sound engerizes a shy, meditative state.

The band recorded the entire Hear Eye Go album without the support of bass guitars or organs — it’s all drums and guitar. The band will soon embark on the European tour, The Flying Eyes, from August 19 to September 28, 2013. Visit their website for a full list of tour dates.

Golden Animals Hear Eye Go-webHear Eye Go Track Listing: 

  • All Your Life
  • Most My Time
  • The Letter
  • Your Don’t Hear Me Now
  • Never Was Her Name
  • Tell Me
  • Tender Hearts
  • The Same Road
  • Save Your Love
  • Sun Moon Star
Jenna is an entertainment, lifestyle, and wellness writer and editor. When she isn't writing she is managing and developing multiple websites, studying Chinese, creating a visual novel game for Steam, and traveling whenever possible.